Trustees acknowledged for their contribution

All Trustees have made significant contributions towards the work of the Trust. The Management Committee, Prof Geoff Antrobus (Chairperson), Ms Margie Keeton, Ms Kelly Long, Ms Natasha Pretorius (St Andrew’s Community Engagement), and Ms Katie Appollis (Acting Principal) as well as Mr Manie Cronje (Principal from Term 4) have spent many hours on Good Shepherd Trust business, giving generously of their time and energy to ensure that Good Shepherd School is well-placed to provide excellent education.

The Trust said farewell to Natasha Pretorius in the latter part of 2018 as she moved up to Johannesburg to an HoD-post at Redhill School. Her amazing contribution over the years was celebrated and she was sincerely thanked for all she did for Good Shepherd School. Ncumisa Mzaza was welcomed as the new SAC Community Engagement Officer on the Trust.

As from 2019, two other members were welcomed onto the Trust, Suzanne Sievwright and Amanda Nesi. We look forward to their active contributions in Trust meetings.

Natasha Prestorius

Professor Geoff Antrobus Chairperson of Good Shepherd Trust